For questions regarding new service connections: 

Dave Keller

Serving the counties of Clarke, Frederick, Fauquier, Rappahannock, Shenandoah, and Warren.

Dave Keller
Supervisor Distribution Design

540-622-5124  |  dkeller@myrec.coop 

Richard Collawn

Serving the counties of Caroline, Essex, Goochland, Hanover, Louisa, King and Queen, and King William. 

Richard Collawn
Supervisor Distribution Design

540-632-5509  |  rcollawn@myrec.coop 

Nathan Fewell

Serving the counties of Albermarle, Culpeper, Greene, Orange, Madison, Stafford.

Nathan Fewell
Supervisor Distribution Design

540-727-2127  |  nfewell@myrec.coop 

 

 

For questions regarding existing businesses and existing business expansions: 

Christina Lawson

Christina Lawson
Key Accounts Executive

540-622-5132  |  clawson@myrec.coop 

Jeff Powell

Jeff Powell
Key Accounts Executive

540-632-5563  | jpowell@myrec.coop 

 

 

For questions related to economic development: 

 

Felicia Ainsa

Felicia Ainsa
Director of Economic Development 

540-419-6665  |  fainsa@myrec.coop

 

 

For questions from local, state, and government officials:

 

 

Lindsey Watson

Lindsey Watson
Director of Government Affairs

540-36-3924  |  lwatson@myrec.coop

REC STORIES

Sharing Career Information with Students

Monday | November 28, 2022
REC has also been participating in a number of career days. Employees talked to the students about the different job opportunities at REC, as well as ...

REC Helps Stuff the Bus

Monday | November 21, 2022
REC donated $500 of nonperishable food items to The River 95.3’s annual Camping for Hunger food drive.
REC's Eugene Hamrick, Director – Enterprise Analytics and Innovation, was recently named in the Top 25 Thought Leaders in Utility Analytics by the Uti...